TIME
FOR
A
CHANGE

TIME
FOR
A
CHANGE

GREEN CITY
power
To the price calculator

Order-Hotline: 089 890 668-222

TIME TO CHANGE. ALSO FOR US.

Green City stands for 100% renewable energies. They are the all-important climate protection measure. In order to achieve the maximum impact on the energy transition, we have decided to concentrate on the construction of solar and wind farms and to switch in terms of electricity ourselves. Green City POWER was sold to our long-standing cooperation partner bpure.

Our goal: Green electricity with effect

We founded our green electricity subsidiary ‘Green City POWER’ in 2017 with the aim of supplying green electricity from our numerous wind and solar power plants directly to private and business customers. The progressive electricity tariffs should change the status quo and make a real contribution to the energy and transport transition.

We’ve done it! With innovative electricity tariffs, Green City POWER became one of only 12 providers from over 1,200 companies recommended by Robin Wood in the Green Electricity Report on the basis of a demonstrable benefit for the environment and climate.

But: The electricity market is highly competitive and highly competitive. That is why we have decided to concentrate on the construction of solar and wind power plants and to sell our green electricity subsidiary to our long-standing cooperation partner bpure. For one goal: to make the greatest impact on the energy transition.

100% green electricity – in the future from bpure!

As a young, independent green electricity brand, ‘bpure’ stands for a breath of fresh air with professional processing at the same time.

The shareholders of bpure have been responsible for supporting Green City Power customers since 2017. Thanks to our many years of intensive cooperation, we know that our customers are in good hands at bpure.

All information about bpure can be found under www.bpure.de

Are you a Green City Power customer?

You don’t have to do anything else. Green City has ensured a smooth transition. In the future, bpure will continue to supply you with a particularly high-quality green electricity mix of 100% renewable energies as part of your ongoing electricity supply contract.

We would be delighted if you were as loyal to bpure as you were at Green City Power.

Do you want to continue to drive forward the energy transition together with us in the future?

Take a look at www.greencity.de/impact. Here you can find out how you can become a climate rescuer yourself.

Photo Header: plainpicture / Julius Steffens

TIME
FOR
A
CHANGE

TIME
FOR
A
CHANGE

GREEN CITY
power
Zum Tarifrechner

Bestell-Hotline: 089 890 668-222

ZEIT ZU WECHSELN. AUCH FÜR UNS.

Green City steht für 100% Erneuerbare Energien. Sie sind die alles entscheidende Klimaschutzmaßnahme. Um den maximalen Impact auf die Energiewende zu erreichen, haben wir uns dazu entschlossen, uns auf den Zubau von Solar- und Windparks zu konzentrieren, und in Sachen Strom selbst zu wechseln. Green City POWER wurde an unseren langjährigen Kooperationspartner bpure verkauft.

Unser Ziel: Ökostrom mit Wirkung

Wir haben unsere Ökostromtochter ‚Green City POWER‘ 2017 mit dem Ziel gegründet, den Grünstrom aus unseren zahlreichen Solar- und Windenergieanlagen direkt an Privat- und Geschäftskunden zu liefern. Die progressiven Stromtarife sollten den Status Quo verändern und einen echten Beitrag für die Energie- und Verkehrswende leisten.

Das haben wir geschafft! Green City POWER wurde mit innovativen Stromtarifen einer von nur 12 Anbietern aus über 1.200 Unternehmen, die von Robin Wood im Ökostromreport aufgrund eines nachweisbaren Nutzens für Umwelt und Klima empfohlen werden.

Aber: Der Strommarkt ist hart umkämpft und von hoher Wettbewerbsintensität geprägt. Deswegen haben wir uns dazu entschlossen, uns auf den Zubau von Solar- und Windenergieanlagen zu konzentrieren und unsere Ökostromtochter an unseren langjährigen Kooperationspartner bpure zu verkaufen. Für ein Ziel: Den größten Impact auf die Energiewende zu leisten.

100% Ökostrom – künftig von bpure!

‚bpure‘ steht als junge, konzernunabhängige Ökostrom-Marke für frischen Wind bei gleichzeitig professioneller Abwicklung.

Die Gesellschafter von bpure sind seit 2017 für die Betreuung der Green City Power-Kunden verantwortlich. Durch die langjährige, intensive Zusammenarbeit wissen wir unsere Kunden bei bpure in guten Händen.

Alle Informationen zu bpure finden Sie unter www.bpure.de

Sie sind Green City Power Kunde?

Sie müssen nichts weiter tun. Green City hat für einen reibungslosen Übergang gesorgt. Auch zukünftig werden Sie von bpure mit einem besonders hochwertigen Ökostrommix aus 100% regenerativen Energien im Rahmen Ihres weiterlaufenden Stromliefervertrages versorgt.

Wir würden uns freuen, wenn Sie bpure ebenso die Treue halten, wie Sie das bei Green City Power getan haben.

Sie wollen auch zukünftig gemeinsam mit uns die Energiewende vorantreiben?

Werfen Sie einen Blick auf www.greencity.de/impact. Hier erfahren Sie, wie Sie selbst Klimaretter*in werden können.

Foto Header: plainpicture / Julius Steffens