Switch off solar panels? Not with us!

GREENCITY
power
To the price calculator

Order-Hotline: 089 890 668-222

Power2People: Green City's new radical electricity tariff

What one cannot do on his own, many create: With the community tariff you get 100 % green electricity and also supports us in saving small regional solar systems from extinction.
Green City Power2People
GREEN CITY

Power2People

Labour price: 29,15 ct/kWh

Base price: €8,58/month

  • 20 Solar energy directly from our community
  • 10 wind energy from Green City plants
  • 70 Hydropower from Bavaria
  • No minimum contract term
  • no advance payment

Calculate price now

Green City Power2People - radical solar

An energy mix with symbolic power: Every electricity customer contributes to ensuring the continued operation of solar systems that will be excluded from the EEG remuneration at the end of 2020. In future, Green City Power will purchase solar power from PV systems with a capacity of 30 kWp directly from the solar plant operators and incorporate it into the energy mix. The goal: By the end of the year, 20 percent solar energy from “saved” PV systems. This is unique in Germany so far!

More than just green electricity - your impact on the energy transition

Green City Power2People brings together regional power generators and customers. Together, we prevent the shutdown of small solar systems by creating a sales base for solar power. Our offer for all climate protectors who want to take the energy transition into their own hands!

Provide small PV plant operators with a sales basis for the electricity produced even after the EEG remuneration has expired in order to prevent the dismantling and decommissioning of PV systems.

As an electricity customer to save PV systems! Our offer is aimed at all those who care about solar energy.

We pay small PV system operators a fair price of 5ct/kWh for the solar power produced and fed into the grid without EEG remuneration. Anyone can get this electricity from us – with Green City Power2People.

Multiple awards

Time is running out

Solar energy at the end?

When the sun rises on 1 January 2021, almost 20,000 solar plant operators in Germany will have a problem. All solar installations built up to the year 2000 will no longer receive support from that date. According to the law, the mostly small solar systems would have to be extensively upgraded with new metering technology in order to be able to market their electricity themselves and feed it legally. This costs many hundreds of euros and know-how. We want to prevent this from Green City with our new Power2People tariff. But time is running out – we have to act, now!

0
Tage
:
0
Stunden
Std
:
0
Minuten
Min
:
0
Sekunden
Sek

FAQ

We stand from head to toe for the energy transition. We have been building and operating regenerative plants for over 20 years. We deliberately refrain from listing so-called “comparison portals”. We prefer to put the money of our electricity customers into the energy transition.

We provide the basis for the continued operation of PV systems that do not receive funding from the Renewable Energies Act. To do this, we need many electricity customers in order to be able to absorb the electricity from as many PV systems as possible.

We are closing the circle between producers and consumers and offering full transparency. With us, the electricity produced has a face, behind it are people who, like us, have been bringing renewable energies to the grid for years.

This is, in addition to a balanced cost structure, the reason why we currently have at least 70 hydroelectric power. This way, we can guarantee at any time that 100 green electricity will arrive at your home.

One for all - all for the climate!

#allefürsKlima, Photo: Sina Scherer/Green City AG
#allefürsKlima, Photo: Sina Scherer/Green City AG

 

 

Handle now and choose Power2People.

Your contact options

Email: power2people@greencity.de
Phone 089 890668-222

We are available for you at the following times:

  • Monday to Friday from 8 a.m. to 8 p.m.
  • Saturday: 9am to 3pm

Same plant operator?

We take care of the ongoing operation – learn more under ag.greencity.de/post-eeg

 

Photo (header): plainpicture/Silveri

Solaranlagen abschalten? Nicht mit uns!

GREENCITY
power
Zum Tarifrechner

Bestell-Hotline: 089 890 668-222

Power2People: der neue radikale Stromtarif von Green City

Was einer allein nicht schafft, das schaffen viele: Mit dem Community-Tarif bekommst du 100 % Ökostrom und unterstützt uns außerdem dabei, kleine regionale Solaranlagen vor dem Aus zu retten.
Green City Power2People
GREEN CITY

Power2People

Arbeitspreis:  29,15 ct/kWh

Grundpreis:  8,58 €/Monat

  • 20% Solarenergie direkt aus unserer Community
  • 10% Windenergie aus Green City-Anlagen
  • 70% Wasserkraft aus Bayern
  • keine Mindestvertragslaufzeit
  • keine Vorkasse

Jetzt Preis berechnen

Green City Power2People - radikal solar

Ein Energiemix mit Symbolkraft: Jeder Stromkunde trägt dazu bei, den Weiterbetrieb von Solaranlagen, die Ende 2020 aus der EEG-Vergütung fallen, zu sichern. Denn Green City Power wird künftig Solarstrom aus PV-Anlagen ab 30 kWp Leistung direkt bei den Solaranlagenbetreibern einkaufen und in den Energiemix einfließen lassen. Das Ziel: Bis Ende des Jahres 20 Prozent Solarenergie aus „geretteten“ PV-Anlagen. Das ist bis dato in Deutschland einmalig!

Mehr als nur Ökostrom - dein Impact auf die Energiewende

Green City Power2People bringt regionale Stromerzeuger und -abnehmer zusammen. So verhindern wir gemeinsam die Abschaltung von kleinen Solaranlagen, in dem wir für Solarstrom eine Absatzbasis schaffen. Unser Angebot für alle Klimaschützer, die die Energiewende selbst in die Hand nehmen wollen!

Kleinen PV-Anlagenbetreibern auch nach Ablauf der EEG-Vergütung eine Absatzbasis für den produzierten Strom bieten, um Abbau und Stilllegung von PV-Anlagen zur verhindern.

Dich als Stromkunden, um PV-Anlagen zu retten! Unser Angebot richtet sich an alle, denen die Solarenergie am Herzen liegt.

Wir zahlen kleinen PV-Anlagenbetreibern eine fairen Preis von 5ct/kWh für den produzierten und ohne EEG-Vergütung ins Netz eingespeisten Solarstrom. Diesen Strom kann jeder bei uns beziehen – mit Green City Power2People.

Mehrfach ausgezeichnet

Die Zeit läuft

Solarenergie retten. Jetzt!

Wenn am 1. Januar 2021 die Sonne aufgeht, beginnt für knapp 20.000 Solaranlagenbetreiber in Deutschland eine neue Zeit: Eigentlich erhalten alle Solaranlagen, die bis zum Jahr 2000 errichtet wurden, ab diesem Tag keine Förderung mehr. In der geplanten Novellierung des EEG ist zwar eine Übergangslösung für die Betreiber zumeist kleiner Solaranlagen enthalten – doch NOCH ist das Gesetz nicht verabschiedet! Wir von Green City bieten schon heute mit unserem neuen Tarif Power2People Anlagenbetreibern eine echte Absatzmöglichkeit zu fairen Konditionen. Denn die Zeit läuft – wir müssen handeln, jetzt!

0
Tage
:
0
Stunden
Std
:
0
Minuten
Min
:
0
Sekunden
Sek

FAQ

Wir bieten die Basis für den Weiterbetrieb von PV-Anlagen, die keine Förderung aus dem Erneuerbaren Energien Gesetz erhalten. Dazu brauchen wir viele Stromkunden, um den Strom von möglichst vielen PV-Anlagen aufnehmen zu können.

Wir schließen den Kreis zwischen Erzeugern und Verbrauchern und bieten volle Transparenz. Bei uns hat der produzierte Strom ein Gesicht, dahinter stehen Leute, die wie wir seit Jahren Erneuerbare Energien ans Netz bringen.

Das ist, neben einer ausbalancierten Kostenstruktur der Grund, warum wir aktuell mindestens 70% Wasserkraftstrom beimischen. So können wir zu jeder Zeit garantieren, dass 100% Ökostrom bei dir zu Hause ankommt.

Einer für alle - Alle fürs Klima!

#allefürsKlima, Foto: Sina Scherer/Green City AG
#allefürsKlima, Foto: Sina Scherer/Green City AG

 

 

Handle jetzt und entscheide dich für Power2People.

Deine Kontaktmöglichkeiten

E-Mail: power2people@greencity.de
Telefon 089 890668-222

Wir sind für Sie zu folgenden Zeiten erreichbar:

  • Montag bis Freitag von 8 bis 20 Uhr
  • Samstag von 9 bis 15 Uhr

Selber Anlagenbetreiber?

Wir kümmern uns um den Weiterbetrieb – mehr erfahren unter ag.greencity.de/post-eeg

 

Foto (Header): plainpicture/Silveri